Honorary Membership Awards at IPA Netherlands

19 Dec 2021

We are pleased to announce that the following members of IPA Netherlands were awarded honorary membership at our annual general meeting on 28th October 2021:

John Korsel             Leen Kip                   Evert van Luik

All three of them have proven themselves as highly meritorious for the IPA in the Netherlands over the course of many years.

John, Leen and Evert received their certificates and the corresponding pins from our president Willem Schewe.



Kees Jongh, Secretary General IPA the Netherlands